

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (2024-2027)

S.No	Name	Position Held	Represntation
1	Mr.Sandeep Tatkare	Chairman	Trust Chairman
2	Mrs.Stuti Tatkare	Member	Trust Vice Chairman
3	Mr.Ajit Telange	Member	Tust Treasurer
4	Dr. Vishwas Deshmukh	Member	Principal Senior college
5	Mr.Prakash Sarkale	Member	Secretary
6	Mrs.Yogini Deshmukh	Member Secretary	Principal Of School
7	Mrs.Titiksha Joshi	Teacher Member	Coordinator- secondary
8	Mrs.Madhura Keluskar	Teacher Member	Coordinator- foundation
9	Mrs.Vibha Bhatikare	Parent Member	Parent
10	Mr.Deepak Tawate	Parent Member	Parent
11	Mr. Kiran Ingale	CBSE Rep Member	Principal-JNV
12	Mr.Anop Shukla	CBSE Rep Member	Principal-SR.Sec cbse school
13	Mrs. Nurina Shingare	Member	Experienced CBSE Teacher
14	Mrs. Binita Choudhary	Member	HOD at Polytechnic college